Skip to main content

PTA

PTA Website

Henry PTA has a new website that will give you all the updated PTA information. Visit Patrick Henry PTA Website: the www.patrickhenrypta.net

PTA Mission

National

To support and speak on behalf of children and youth in the schools, in the community and before government bodies and other organizations that make decisions affecting children; to assist parents in developing the skills they need to raise and protect their children; to encourage parent and public involvement in the public schools of the nation.

At Patrick Henry

We are a community of parents and teachers dedicated to provide an enriching education experience through enhancement programs for every student a Patrick Henry.

Patrick Henry PTA Board 2020-2021

Position Name Email Address
President Stacey Castro

president@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Executive Vice President Maria Menold

vicepresident@patrickhenry.com

 

Treasurer Carole Hernandez

treasurer@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Recording Secretary Melanie Sweeney

secretary@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Financial Secretary Jennifer Richardson

financialsecretary@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Parliamentarian Erica Barrera

parliamentarian@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Auditor Melissa Ellis

 auditor@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Historian Anaiah Younger

historian@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Corresponding Secretary  

 corrsecretary@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Membership Chair  

membership@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Website & Email Blast  

webmaster@patrickhenrypta.com

 

K-2 Teacher Liaison

 

   

3-5 Teacher Liaison

 

   

 

PTA Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat