Skip to main content

PTA

PTA Website

Henry PTA has a new website that will give you all the updated PTA information. Visit the Patrick Henry PTA website.

PTA Mission

National

To support and speak on behalf of children and youth in the schools, in the community and before government bodies and other organizations that make decisions affecting children; to assist parents in developing the skills they need to raise and protect their children; to encourage parent and public involvement in the public schools of the nation.

At Patrick Henry

We are a community of parents and teachers dedicated to provide an enriching education experience through enhancement programs for every student a Patrick Henry.

Patrick Henry PTA Board 2019-2020

Position Name Email Address
President Katie Kolsky

president@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Executive Vice President Elizabeth Rodiles

vicepresident@patrickhenry.com

 

Treasurer Elena Podkorytova

treasurer@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Recording Secretary Amber Vera Mendoza

secretary@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Financial Secretary Sarah Swain

financialsecretary@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Parliamentarian  Laura Keisler

parliamentarian@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Auditor Mark Aguas

 auditor@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Historian Anaiah Younger

historian@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Corresponding Secretary Stephanie Estevez

 corrsecretary@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Membership Chair Anquoinette Crowder-Jones

membership@patrickhenrypta.com

 

Website & Email Blast Maria Menold

webmaster@patrickhenrypta.com

 

K-2 Teacher Liaison

 

Sra. Y. McAllister XMcallister@lbschools.net

3-5 Teacher Liaison

 

Sra. Guerrero cguerrero2@lbschools.net

 

PTA Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat